Chapter 3

*note: I played this before the infant update/growing together

Well hello fellow Pokémon hunters! Welcome back to my Pokémon baby challenge! We’re back! And we’re starting things off with Tane just hanging around after making his “deposit”

And Little Charizard is not impressed lol

Also, let’s not forget that we had stupid TRIPLETS in the last chapter. Charmander, Charmeleon, and Charizard. The only saving grace was that they were a full Pokémon evolution family. It’s the only time triplets are acceptable lol

And our newest Pokémon, Squirtle!

Ivysaur and Venosaur are at school, so they’re not here for the check in

Okay, so Charmander has all his skills to level 3 so he’s technically able to age up.

But I’m really weird about these things and that multiples can only age up together.

So he’ll have to wait until his sisters also get their skills to level 3.

Sorry buddy

We also need to figure out next donor! So let’s spin the wheel!

And we have a winner!

But first we have some birthdays! They came home from school while we were spinning the wheel lol

and before THAT we had an important Bess phone call!

Have to donate that simoleon!

Back to the birthdays! Ivysaur goes first!

And it’s time to say goodbye to Mr. Squinty Eyes

Next up was Venusaur!

And here he is after his makeover!

And while the boys were aging up, Charmeleon and Charizard managed to get the last of their skills to level 3!

So now we have MORE birthdays!

…This is very birthday heavy right now and I apologize lol

WOO! No more triplet toddlers!

And here they are after their EA makeovers! lol From top to bottom: Charmander, Charmeleon, and Charizard

After all the birthday chaos, we were finally able to head off to Brindleton Bay to find Pierce.

We came. We met. And we’re bringing him home

bing bang boom and we’re ready to zoom!

… next time. After we have the current baby

Charmeleon and Charizard got started on their vampire lore skills.

I had to buy more books because one is not enough for all the triplets lol

Dude. Pierce. If you’re tired, GO HOME

We have run into an issue where no one gets enough sleep because we only have one bed lol

Poor Charmander

Huh. I don’t think I ever have seen this shower dirty. I dunno why, but my brain told me that this shower doesn’t get dirty, which doesn’t make sense, but that is what my brain told me. So this confused the hell outta me lol

Friends yes. Don’t ask me for more

I found a school project in Venusaur’s inventory, so we had him work on that to get his grade up

PIERCE NO! I told you no more than FRIENDS

Venusaur got an A! Woohoo! Let’s age ‘im up!

Cake time! WOOO

And we said goodbye to Pokémon #003, Venusaur!

Lost one kid only to gain a toddler since Squirtle aged up!

…I don’t think that’s a fair trade…

He did roll independent though

The fuck?

There’s a gnome under our bassinet.

How creepy is that?!

Hey Camille! Took you long enough to haunt us!

So Ash pretty much just sleeps while the kiddos are at school lol That way one of the kids can sleep in an actual bed at night

Ah! Baby time! We’re about to hatch a new Pokémon!

Welcome to the family, Pokemon #008, Wartortle!

And moving on to the next one, we invited Pierce over!

Don’t worry, Squirtle, I see and acknowledge that you got your skills done. It’s just that momma is a bit busy to bring you to a cake at the moment

We have an “adult” situation to take care of

Woo! Nooboo incoming!

Once that deed was done, it was cake time for Squirtle!

And here he is after aging up! And just in time for the… weekend.

Yippie

So Charmeleon and Charizard both have A’s! BUT Charmander still only has a B… so no birthdays for the triplets… I guess we’ll just be stuck with kids for the weekend. Damn it, Charmander!

Squirtle has mastered the art of eating and gaming at the same time. I can relate

Kids are all squared away, so I think it’s time to line up our next donor!

Angela Pleasant! You have been chosen! We’ll be right there!

So off to Brightchester we went!

Oh we’re having introductions in the bedroom! Moving things fast here lol

Look at how cute they are together!

Woo! We’re locked and loaded ready to go!

While we were out, I decided to swing by the museum because Ash needs to view art for her aspiration.

It was a quick trip

It’s 9am Saturday… It’s gonna be a long weekend. With all the kids home from school and all their skills and homework done, we needed something to do, so we’re selling our shit!

Oh Judith! Hi! Please be friends with me just in case Ash rolls your name!

So far, so good! We’re making headway!

Persistence is KEY

Charmeleon no! Don’t mourn Camille!

It’s a KinderRave! WOOOOOO

Wartortle aged up! He’s a cutie!

AH! THAT’S NOT AS CUTE!

Hot damn! Less then 12 hours after becoming a toddler, Wartortle is ready for cake!

This is moving so fast! Don’t blink! You’ll miss something!

And here he is! Giving Ash the stink eye! lol

How did we manage to get a house with FIVE child sims? I’ve never had this many child sims in the house in a 100 baby challenge.

I don’t like it

CAMILLE! I’m going to need you to STOP breaking our stuff!

BABY INCOMING!

Welcome to the newest Pokémon, #009 Blastoise!

And it’s time to invite over Angela!

And we got right to the woohoo!

Baby incoming! Woohoo!

Charmander finally got an A, so the triplets can finally age up!

Charmander goes first,

Next was Charmeleon,

And last was Charizard!

And here they are after their makeovers! And that’s them in order, Charmander, Charmeleon, and Charizard.

We’re are accumulating the school projects lol

New goal: see how many we can collect before finishing the challenge

Awe yeah! Look at all those A’s!!

BIRTHDAY PARADE!

I apologize for the birthday spam in advance.

But that’s just what happens when you have triplets

First up are the triplets!

And then it was Squirtle’s turn!

We wasted NO TIME in kicking the triplets out.

It’ll be nice to go back to single babies.

No more multiples! *shakes fist*

And here’s Squirtle after his makeover!

Not me forgetting about lining up the next donor before Ash has her baby!

LET’S ROLL!

Paolo! Come on down! WOO!

So off to Windenburg we went!

This challenge is testing my knowledge on which pack/world the townies are from lol

Not gonna lie, Paolo made me think!

Excuse me what? This was NOT the welcome I was expecting!

Oh, don’t worry everyone… I’ll put out your fire for you

Heyyyyyy Paolo. Fire’s out, so let’s get inside and… uhhh… get to know each other better!

Well this may be a problem. Stupid fire

Yeah, you get him, Ash!

I mean, we have to take advantage of the mistletoe for Winterfest!

Wait wait wait. Why does it say TRY FOR BABY! We’re already preggers! The heck is up with this game!

Well, uh. That wraps up the visit to Paolo.

Ummmmmm, Ash? What are you looking at?

Oh look! More A’s! Which means more birthdays!

Squirtle first!

And then we kicked him out

And then it was Wartortle’s turn at the cake!

And here he is after his makeover!

And Blastoise had a sneaky birthday as well!

Again, I apologize for all the birthdays in this chapter. I guess this is what happens when your house is almost full and it’s a really long chapter lol

Camille! Please! Why are you being a stalker!?

Blastoise has been hard at work on his skills, the poor kid is having problems staying awake

Not Father Winter leaving milk on our floor lol

And no, that is not an innuendo

Hard work has paid off! Blastoise is ready for cake!

Woo! Cake!

And here he is! He really is such a cutie!

CAMILLE! OH MY GOD!

I’m flattered, but sorry lol we’re soloing this challenge

I said no, but should I have said yes, since my personal philosophy is to say yes to everything?

Hmmmm…

Do you think this is going to make her hauntings a little awkward?

Who knew that Camille would be such a drama queen?

But enough of the Camille drama, it’s baby time!

GO AWAY CAMILLE!

We’ve hatched a Pokémon! Welcome to the family, #10 Caterpie!

And obviously it was time to invite Paolo over and set us up for the next chapter!

Wartortle no! I need that bush!

Hilary! This is not the time! We have babies to make!

Look at them so happy to have some “adult” time

Baby incoming! Woo!

Also I love Blastoise freaking out because he walked in on his mom taking a pregnancy test lol

Blastoise: Mom no! There are already too many of us!

And back to work! And the end of this VERY long chapter! Sorry about that, but I was having a ton of fun! But we’ll wrap this on up here. See you in the next one!

Tootles!

One thought on “Chapter 3

  1. Hahaha That ending with Blastoise was Gold lol sorry kid, there’s like…1000 more of you to go still lol (jesus, we have more than a thousand Pokémon now lol).

    The kids are all so cute, I always love how your kids look! Congrats on doing so great with the tripplets, and good look with infants! I’ve been STRUGGLING with infants in my 100 babies lol!

    Like

Leave a comment